Schedule of Local Elections

WARD	2017	2018	2019	2020
Aveley & Uplands		Aker (UKIP)	P Smith (UKIP)	Spillman (UKIP)
Belhus		C Baker (UKIP)	Hamilton (UKIP)	Sheridan (UKIP)
Chadwell St Mary		B Rice (L)	Cherry (UKIP)	G Rice (L)
Chafford & North Stifford	ns are not scheduled to be held in 2017	No election	Coxshall (C)	Hague (C)
Corringham & Fobbing		No election	Stewart (C)	Watkins (C)
East Tilbury		No election	James Baker (UKIP)	Sammons (UKIP)
Grays Riverside		Kerin (L)	Pothecary (L)	Fish (L)
Grays Thurrock	to be	Stone (L)	C Kent (L)	J Kent (L)
Little Thurrock Blackshots	eduled	Maney (C)	No election	Redsell (C)
Little Thurrock Rectory	ot sch	Gledhill (C)	Kelly (C)	No election
Ockendon	Local elections are n	Jan Baker (UKIP)	Wheeler (UKIP)	Potter (UKIP)
Orsett		B Little (C)	No election	S Little (C)
South Chafford	Local	Ojetola (C)	No election	MacPherson (C)
Stanford East & Corringham Town		Jones (UKIP)	Churchman (UKIP)	Duffin (UKIP)
Stanford le Hope West		No election	Hebb (C)	Piccolo (C)
Stifford Clays		Snell (UKIP)	Gamester (UKIP)	No election
The Homesteads		Halden (C)	Tolson (C)	Collins (C)
Tilbury Riverside & Thurrock Park		Okunade (L)	Baldwin (L)	No election

Tilbury St Chads	Liddiard (L)	No election	Worrall (L)
West Thurrock & South Stifford	Holloway (Cliff) L	Holloway (Victoria) (L)	<mark>Gerrish (L)</mark>